SCOTTISH SIX DAYS TRIAL 2022 PROVISIONAL RESULTS

INDIVIDUAL TROPHIES AND AWARDS

North British Rubber Company Trophy for the competitor making the best performance throughout the trial	Rider no:	67	Dougie Lampkin
Jimmy Hutchins Memorial Trophy for the competitor making the second best performance throughout the trial	Rider no:	114	Michael Brown
Henderson Trophy for the competitor making the third best performance throughout the trial	Rider no:	139	James Dabill
lan Pollock Memorial Trophy for the best performance by a competitor who has never previously ridden the SSDT	Rider no:	33	Billy Green
Ben Nevis Challenge Trophy for the second best performance by a competitor who has never previously ridden the SSDT	Rider no:	77	Duncan Maccoll
lan Fender Quaich for the best performance by a Scottish competitor who has not won any other trophy, cup or class award	Rider no:	44	Joe Dawson
Jimmy McGregor Memorial Trophy for the best performance by a Scottish competitor (resident in Scotland) on a motorcycle up to 250cc who has not won any other trophy, cup or class award	Rider no:	22	Calum Murphy
George Baird Memorial Trophy for the best performance by a Scottish competitor (resident in Scotland) on a motorcycle	Rider no:	49	Andrew Anderson
over 250cc who has not won any other trophy, cup or class award			
Jimmy Beck Challenge Trophy for the best performance by a competitor who is not a British subject and who is not resident	Rider no:	165	Gael Chatagno
in Great Britain, Northern Ireland, the Isle of Man or the Channel Islands			
Services Individual Trophy for the best performance by a rider entered by one of the services	Rider no:	211	Dan Peace
Davie Hogg Memorial Trophy for the best performance by a Scottish competitor who has never previously ridden the SSDT	Rider no:	77	Duncan Maccoll
lain Dubh Memorial Trophy for the best performance by a competitor who has attained 40 years of age on or before 01/05/2022	Rider no:	67	Dougie Lampkin
Jack Williams Trophy for the best performance by a female competitor	Rider no:	73	Emma Bristow
Willie Dalling Best Endeavour Award for the individual(s) deemed to have made an outstanding endeavour during the course of the week	Rider no:	109	Sam O'Donoghue
Peter Valente Memorial Award for endeavour, sheer grit and finishing in 206th place	Rider no:	274	Josep Macia

DAILY AWARDS

	<u> </u>				
Day 1	sponsored by John Lee Motorcycles	Rider no: 139 Rider no: 211			
Day 2	sponsored by Leven Homes Ltd	Rider no: 33 Rider no: 67 Rider no: 210	Billy Green Dougie Lampkin Jack Peace		
Day 3	sponsored by Vertigo Motorcycles UK	Rider no: 53 Rider no: 208	Alexandre Ferrer Richard Sadler		
Day 4	sponsored by Off Road Moto & Camio Moto	Rider no: 33 Rider no: 114 Rider no: 139 Rider no: 208 Rider no: 210	James Dabill Richard Sadler		
Day 5	sponsored by Northern Distribution Ltd	Rider no: 139 Rider no: 191			
Day 6	sponsored by Gavin Cairns Roughcasting Ltd	Rider no: 67 Rider no: 114 Rider no: 177			
CLASS AWARDS					

Rider no: 165 Gael Chatagno For the best performance on a machine up to 200cc Rider no: 70 James Lampkin For the best performance on a machine from 201-250cc Rider no: 67 **Dougie Lampkin** For the best performance on a machine over 250cc

TEAM TROPHIES AND AWARDS

Jackie Williamson Trophy for the best performance by a Scottish club team Kinlochleven & District MCC A Mamore Trophy for the best performance by a team of three competitors being members of the same club, all private entrants Yeadon & Guiseley A John Bull Trophy for the best performance by a team of three competitors being members of the same service Army MC A Jim Birrell Trophy for the best performance by a team of three competitors holding passports from the same country Vertigo France Perth & District MCC Eric McNamara Trophy for the best performance by a team of three competitors resident in Scotland and holding SACU licenses who have not won any other team award

MRS Sherco 1 Orkney Islands Medal for the best performance by a team of three factory competitors on the same make of machine The Paul Kilbauskas Trophy for the best performance by a team of three foreign competitors, being members of the same foreign club **Leinster Motor Club**