

## **PROVISIONAL RESULTS**

## INDIVIDUAL TROPHIES AND AWARDS

North British Rubber Company Trophy for the competitor making the best performance throughout the trial		198	Alexz Wigg	
Jimmy Hutchison Memorial Trophy for the competitor making the second best performance throughout the trial		267	Michael Brown	
Henderson Trophy for the competitor making the third best performance throughout the trial		219	Ben Hemingway	
lan Pollock Memorial Trophy for the best performance by a competitor who has never previously ridden the SSDT		255	Albert Cabestany	
Ben Nevis Challenge Trophy for the second best performance by a competitor who has never previously ridden the SSDT		199	Ben Morphett	
lan Fender Quaich for the best performance by a Scottish competitor who has not won any other trophy, cup or class award		81	Gary MacDonald	
Jimmy McGregor Memorial Trophy for the best performance by a Scottish competitor on a motorcycle up to 250cc who has not won any other trophy, cup or class award		189	Neil Dawson	
George Baird Memorial Trophy for the best performance by a Scottish competitor on a motorcycle over 250cc who has not won any other trophy, cup or class award		228	Rodger Mount	
Jimmy Beck Challenge Trophy for the best performance by a competitor who is not a British subject and who is not resident in Great Britain, Northern Ireland, the Isle of Man or the Channel Islands		255	Albert Cabestany	
Services Individual Trophy for the best performance by a rider entered by one of the services		86	Jan Peters	
Davie Hogg Memorial Trophy for the best performance by a Scottish competitor who has never previously ridden the SSDT		47	Andrew Anderson	
lain Dubh Memorial Trophy for the best performance by a competitor who has attained 40 years of age on or before 04/05/09		197	Harold Crawford	
Jack Williams Trophy for the best performance by a female competitor		203	Becky Cook	
Willie Dalling Best Endeavour Award		253	Vince Mackintosh	
DAILY AWARDS				
Day 1	Lift Control Ltd	267	Michael Brown	
Day 2	Highland Leisure Sport & Birkett MotoSport Ltd	81 198 209 267	Gary MacDonald Alexz Wigg Dougie Lampkin Michael Brown	
Day 3	John Lee Motorcycles	209	Dougie Lampkin	
Day 4	Thistle Access NDT Ltd	25 209	Sam Connor Dougie Lampkin	
Day 5	Talon Engineering	59	Dan Thorpe	
Day 6	Oximoto	198 209	Alexz Wigg Dougie Lampkin	

## **CLASS AWARDS**

For the best performance on a machine up to 200cc	112	Joanne Coles
For the best performance on a machine from 201-250cc	210	James Lampkin
For the best performance on a machine over 250cc	198	Alexz Wigg
TEAM TROPHIES AND AWARDS		

Richmond A
Army
Spain A
HLS Gas Gas
Bradford A
Beta A